Indonesia | 


Post date 7 Jul 2017 Latest Tourist Hotel update 7 Jul 2017 10:32:53 time visit 280 hits

English keywords Picture

English keywords Descriptions


a republic in SE Asia, in the Malay Archipelago, consisting of the main islands of Sumatra, Java and Madura, Bali, Sulawesi (Celebes), Lombok, Sumbawa, Flores, the Moluccas, part of Timor, part of Borneo (Kalimantan), Papua (formerly Irian Jaya), and over 3000 small islands in the Indian and Pacific Oceans: became the Dutch East Indies in 1798; declared independence in 1945; became a republic in 1950; East Timor (illegally annexed in 1975) became independent in 2002. Parts of Sumatra suffered badly in the Indian Ocean tsunami of December 2004. Official language: Bahasa Indonesia. Religion: Muslim majority. Currency: rupiah. Capital: Jakarta. Pop: 251 160

Republic and archipelago in Southeast Asia comprising over thirteen thousand islands and extending three thousand miles from Malaysia toward Australia, between the Indian Ocean and Pacific Ocean. It includes several of the world's largest islands ( see Borneo, Java, New Guinea, and Sumatra ). Its capital is Djakarta.

Indonesia is the largest Muslim nation in the world.


price unknown

  • Postname :
  • Requirement : Recommended
  • Condition : unknown
  • Post date : 7 Jul 2017
  • Latest Update : 7 Jul 2017 10:32:53 time.
  • Address :
  • Country : English Keywords Indonesia
  • Telephone no. : -
  • Email :

post/other English keywords of this member